Kaks teksastest ostukotti, mis on hoopis spordiriiete jaoks kooli garderoobi. :D / Two shopping bag from jeans, which are instead to the sports clothes to school. : D

Teate, kool hakkab! Aeg suvelummusest välja rabeleda (õigemini ma siiamaani puhkan palavuseväsimust välja, juurdus üsna sügavale kontidesse koos kolimisväsimusega) ning asuda tegudele!


You know, school starts! Time to pull out the fascination of the summer (actually, I’m still resting out high heat and moving tiredness, these rooted pretty deep into the bones), and take action!

old jeans

Eilsest saati on mu töötoas üles seatud laud ning sain hakata õmblema. Pojal oli siiamaani suvaline riidest kott spordiriiete tassimiseks, otsustasin, et see jama peab lõppema. 😀

Since yesterday was set up a desk in my workshop, and I started to sew. Son had still a random fabric bag for carrying sportswear, I decided that this crap has to stop. 😀

bag from old jeans

bag from old jeans

See sügis lähevad mõlemad mu lapsed kooli ning kõike tuleb teha (või osta) topelt. 😀 Seega sai tehtud kaks kotti.

This fall, both my children go to school, and everything should be done (or buy) a double. 😀 So I made two bags.

_mg_3693

Kottide teine pool on veidi lihtsam, mulle meeldib selline tumedamast heledamaks värvide üleminek.

The second half of the bags are a little easier, I like a darker to lighten color transition.

bad from old jeans

bag from old jeans

Ma mõtlesin, et äkki peaks nime ka peale värvima, kuid ootan lapsed koju, et nad saaksid valida omale meeldiva ning siis arvamust avaldada, kas nime oleks vaja või mitte.

I was thinking that maybe i should paint kid name to the bag, but I expect the kids at home, so they can choose their pleasant bag, and then comment on whether the name would be needed or not.

_mg_3683

Loodan, et kotid lastele meeldivad.

I hope the kids like bags.

bag from old jeans

bag from old jeans

Nüüd aga hakkan välja mõtlema, millist kaisukat teha. EstGild-s läks mõnda aega tagasi jälle lahing käima! 🙂


Now, however, I begin to figure out what kind of softy i should to do. EstGild launched again a craft battle! 🙂

Armastusega
With Love

Kai-Epp

3 thoughts on “Kaks teksastest ostukotti, mis on hoopis spordiriiete jaoks kooli garderoobi. :D / Two shopping bag from jeans, which are instead to the sports clothes to school. : D

  1. Nice to read you! Your bags are awesome. I love the dark-light compillation! Do you have twins? 😉
    Hey, your last comment is still in my mind. Do you feel already homy in your new place. I must be a big change from a megacity to a tiny village…

  2. I dont have twins (yet :P), son is 9, he is going to third class and my little girl is 7, she is starting scool at first september. I have a feeling, that if I’ll get pregnant, then i will have twins.. Strange feeling, right? 😛
    Living in country is fantastic. I should take pictures of the beautiful landscape around us, i’m always amazed, when i’m cycling or moving around. Here is peaceful and im so happy. Waiting for fall, so i could sew and craft more, summer was quite crazy. 😀 And moving was big change, but i needed it so much. My family too. I hope, that at scool everything goes fine.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

